Human Spaces

Human Spaces

Everybody has a different perception of what a work environment should be. Nowadays, businesses are no longer only workplaces, but places for sharing, collaboration, well-being and creativity, centered on humans. What will the offices of the future look like? How will human and material resources be optimized?

This year, the SIDIM launches its Human Spaces thematic space, built in collaboration with Lemay, which will show from a design perspective the DNA of a day in a flexible and healthy office atmosphere. Discover the different steps that will guide the user in a completely redesigned environment!

  • Sense of arrival
  • Concentrative or individual work
  • Collaboration and shared work
  • Socialization
  • Working in new and different ways with technology

Refresh and play Lemay and the SIDIM are proud to invite you to follow their colorful and innovative journey and meet plenty of exhibitors acting at each of these stages. Go through the Human Spaces thematic space and discover how local designers and architects interpret the offices of tomorrow!

Human Spaces

Des espaces plus humains

Tous ont une perception différente de ce que devrait être un environnement de travail. Aujourd’hui, les entreprises ne sont plus seulement des milieux de travail, mais des lieux de partage, de bien-être, de collaboration et de créativité centrés sur l’être humain. À quoi ressembleront les bureaux du futur? De quelle manière les ressources humaines et matérielles seront-elles optimisées?

Cette année, le SIDIM lance son espace thématique Human Spacesconstruit en collaboration avec Lemay, qui présentera d’un point de vue design l’ADN d’une journée dans un bureau flexible et sain. Découvrez les différentes étapes qui guideront l’usager dans un environnement complètement repensé!

  • DÉBUTER LA JOURNÉE
  • COMMENCER À TRAVAILLER
  • PARTAGER ET SOCIALISER
  • TRAVAILLER AUTREMENT
  • TERMINER LA JOURNÉE
  • SE RESSOURCER

Lemay et le SIDIM sont fiers de vous inviter à suivre son parcours coloré et innovateur et ainsi découvrir une multitude d’acteurs agissant à chacune de ces étapes. Passez par l’espace thématique Human Spaces et découvrez de quelle manière les designers et architectes d’ici interprètent les bureaux de demain!